Wednesday, 30 November 2011

Corrections and Clarifications

So following on from my post yesterday, after checking the rules it turns out that the Beastmen monsters don't have the ambush rule.

So yeah....

They are a bit rubbish really.

Though looking on the brightside, I am hopeful that the release of the kits will lead to Beastmen players buying them to paint, and then experimenting with them, and finding them useful.

Or failing that fielding them as cannon fodder for my Ironblasters.


No comments:

Post a Comment