Following on from my thread about forums...
The madness continues, with regard to what constitutes direct and indirect fire with a stonethrower.
My current favourite piece of idiocy is this:
"Is there actually a rule that says:"if firing at a specific model, the template is centred on that figure - "
The statement: "the hole in the middle of the template must be placed over a single model"
Includes no requirment to center the template."
Maybe there should be a website that collects these gems and awards prizes in much the same way as the Darwin Awards.
btw, it is surely no conicidence that the numpty spells center in the American fashion.... lol....